PORKY N' LIEU'S COOL SPOT - for all your porky and lieu needs! How are we doing? I dunno, go look yourself! Chat about it too!

Dusting - Porkyspal

5/3/2024

It's been a long week. I'm sorry I don't update this place as much.

I'll hopefully get around to changing some things, I just haven't been in a good mental space to work really. Busy with finals and the SorryPoniko! Wiki. I promise I'll push an update before the end of this month."

Holy Freaking Bingle - Porkyspal

4/10/2024

I'm back!!!

I'll update this place more soon, I just gotta upload more art and such. This HTML is a mess!!!

My theatre production, "Attack! Of the Killer Man From The Sun!" is close to opening, I'll have lots of free time after that.

ROADTRIP - Porkyspal

3/16/2024

Just got back from a huge trip with my buddies Izzy and G! (Who you might know from The G-Zone!)

one of the best days of my life tbh. we had such a flipping awesome time and i got some awesome little gifts and hugs and YAAAAY!!!

I'm very happy I have such great friends like iz and g. happiest i've been ever I'm so glad i got to meet them irl!!!

Dooodle Deee - Porkyspal

3/7/2024

What a week... Pretty interesting stuffs goin on!!! idk. :P

Huh! - Porkyspal

3/4/2024

IDK WHAT TO DO WITH THIS SITE ANYMORE

Woahaoahahooo - Porkyspal

2/29/2024

Hrmmmmm...

Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty is pretty cool.

damn you homophobic 2001 gamers... RAIDEN IS HOT AF!!!

AI ART STINKS - Porkyspal

2/22/2024

We're having an AI debacle right now... I FLIPPING HATE AI!!!

ART IS ABOUT THE CARE AND SOUL YOU PUT INTO IT!!! AI ART HAS NOTHING!!! NO SAUCE!!!

FUCK AI ART

PLAY MIGHTY JILL OFF RIGHT NOW - Porkyspal

2/15/2024

PLAY IT!!! PLAY IT RIGHT NOW!!!

Jill is SOOOOOO silly. SOSOSO silly.

I freaking LOVE Jilling Off. Wait.

Weiiiiner - Porkyspal

2/15/2024

Porky's Awesome Comic 2 is being... CONCEPTUALIZED!!!

uhhhhh idk what else to wriiiite... yay!!!

Third Blog Post Of The Day - Porkyspal

2/14/2024

DAMN YOU JACOB FOR MAKING ME THINK ABOUT MY BLOG AGAIN!!!

Anyways I'm bored as hell rn. Hrmmm...

Every Fall Out Boy Album after From Under The Cork Tree sucks fuego balls. I freaaaking LOVE From Under The Cork Tree. I LOVE POP PUNK!!!

You should play Mighty Jill Off too. I'm so darn hyperfixated over it rn, IWBTG and VVVVVV too. How do I explain to people that I'm a huge fan of a gimp-suited lesbian who's into licking boots without seeming weird.

These are all the thoughts I can think of right now.

Oh wait also I'm very autistic over our spring play this year. HEADCANONS??? Dude. I'm so fucking autistic. What The Hell. Lou X The Announcer is CANON BTW THE ANNOUNCER HAS LOU SMUT IN HIS FUCKING SCRIPT ACCIDENTALLY AND HE SAYS THAT ITS FROM SOMETHING ELSE. WHAT SOMETHING ELSE ANNOUNCER? HM???? YOUR SECRET SELF-SHIP FANFIC??? YEAH. YEAH PAL.

Making Fun Of Jacob - Porkyspal

2/14/2024

Jacob smells like a moth that was stuck in his grandmother's closet!!! That son of a bitch!!!

(just kidding jacob wahaha!)

Dude - Porkyspal

2/14/2024

so apparently i'm supposed to UPDATE this BLOG...

my theatre buddy jacob wants me to update it SIGH

I should update things more often

HEY! - Porkyspal

2/6/2024

Average Thanksgiving In Ohio:

Why does the turkey lowkey have a gyatt?

Sorry, John Pork is calling

I gotta take this.

New Mashup - Porkyspal

2/5/2024

Check my Youtube (Porkyspal) at 6 PM! It's gonna be cool!!!

Augh - Porkyspal

2/1/2024

142 Images in Lieu's Gallery.

COOL THINGS!!! - Porkyspal

1/31/2024

Cool things are happening soon!!! Cool cool things!!! Yay!!!

Murp Murp - Porkyspal

1/25/2024

I'm not sure how I'm feeling today. School started back and I feel kinda empty?

just weird. just weird.

BIRTHDAY - Porkyspal

1/24/2024

I had a good birthday! It was pretty awesome. I spent 100 dollars on merciboy yaoi.

BIRTHDAY TOMORROW - Porkyspal

1/23/2024

Hi neglected site! It's my birthday tomorrow!!!

Hai Again - Porkyspal

1/8/2024

Wow... It's 2024!

Blarg! It's going alright... It's my birth month too!

Mark your calendars for January 24th!

Just a Right Now! - Porkyspal

12/25/2023

CHRISTMAS!!!

I GOT THE PORKY PLUSH!!!

:D

Tiiired - Porkyspal

12/8/2023

I have so much to do this weekend graaaaah..

aaauuuughhhhh my brainy hurts

Another Blog Post Already?? - Porkyspal

12/5/2023

I think I'm gonna be writing alot of these for a bit..

grrrr school is so boring!!! Slowest week of all time ever!!!

I'm gonna be doing so much later this week, i'll only have sunday off :'(

Merciboy LORE - Porkyspal

12/4/2023

I'm still bored as hell and I'm thinking about Merciboy.

I think my personal Merciboy lore is like. He's the Western localization of Merci, kinda like the meme about Kirby in America versus Japan.

And so. He's in the Gimmick Temple now. Being Merci's Wario.

I think Merciboy is a bullfrog, while Merci is frog (One of the first Merci Headcanons, started by yours truly)

Merciboy's obviously bigger and taller than little ol' Merci, but he's also way grumpier and all these women never treat him right!

He totally sounds like Karkat from Homestuck tbh. I'd say he shares some personality with him too.

Unlike Merci, who totally geeks out and is vocal about his fixations (Coins, Eggplant Kaizer), I think Merciboy is way more reserved and covers his soft, sweet little self in a big ol' coat of dickish-ness..?

I Don't wanna get all fan-fiction-y, but I also think Merciboy suffers some immense Imposter syndrome. This probably would work better with the idea IsrealIsTyping had, which had Merciboy being Merci's clone from the famous, "My own clone... Now NEITHER of us will be virgins!" voice line. But like, I still like the idea. Especially with my subconcious connection between Merciboy and the Fall Out Boy song, "Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year", with that song being about the feelings of the band while making their second "album". Will they knock it out of the park, or are they destined to be one-hit-wonders. This sounds incredibly pretentious. I'm sorry. Obviously Merciboy (In my mind) eventually realizes he doesn't have to be a cheap stereotyping of Merci's character, and they become besties that kiss and stuff! Merci X Merciboy... ooh ya... I think Merciboy's just a big ol' teddy bear. Silly thang. I love that bullfrog!!!

Much like Merci, He's trans too. Can I say how fucking PUMPED I am that I kind of semi-got the Merci Trans headcanon to be canon? I mean, he has a trans flag alt color that'll be in the full game. I think that means it's canon.

Merci and Merciboy should also totally makeout. T4T MLM boyfailures. I love them.

Sorry for infodumping so much... I am just really attached to this character and I like talking about him.

I Really Like This Gif - Porkyspal

12/4/2023

I just wanted to put this gif somewhere because idk where else to put it...

Randoms Thoughts - Porkyspal

12/4/2023

Idk what to do!! Pretty bored rn...

I wanna play Insaniquarium rn. you guys should also play it!!

I love Insaniquarium, it's like actually my favorite game of all time.

Fall Out Boy - Porkyspal

12/1/2023

"Take our tears, put 'em on ice

'Cause I swear, I'd burn the city down to show you the lights."

- Merciboy

DECEMBER 1ST TOMORROW - Porkyspal

11/30/2023

I CAN'T WAIT FOR DECEMBER!!!

I'm gonna get soooooo holly-jolly.. oh man oh man!

Yaaaay!!! Yay! Yay! Woohahaha!!

Glurp! Lieu's Birthday! - Porkyspal

11/28/2023

IT'S LIEUGOD'S BIRTHDAY!!!

I love him sosososo much yayayaya!!! happy happy birthday!!!

The site is very close to being done... i've just gotta complete my gallery and it's practically ready!

This might take a while... - Porkyspal

11/21/2023

Well.. looks like my hard drive died again :'(

I lost so much stuff on it, but nothing related to the site!

Still. I'm extremely stressed over the situation, and in turn, the site won't be updated for a little bit. sorry!

FIRST BLOG POST - Porkyspal

11/19/2023

Wow... my very own blog!!! ain't that neat?

I'm so proud of my site so far, even though it's a WIP, it's so silly!!!

I'll get Lieu on this too soon!